:::

師資陣容

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 姓名: 鍾志明
  • 職稱: 副教授兼所長
  • Emailcmchung@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5312
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 張心怡
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • Emailhychang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:5435
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 邱昭憲
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • Emailchaohsien@mail.nhu.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:56601
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 郭武平
  • 職稱: 教授
  • Emailwpkwo@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:5428、2300
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 王思為
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • Emailswwang@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56324
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 虞和芳
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • Emailhfyu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5329
  • cron web_use_log