:::

Academic Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Name: Chih-Ming Chung
  • Position: Associate Professor and Director
  • Emailcmchung@nhu.edu.tw
  • Extension No.:2351; 5312
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsin-Yi Chang
  • Position: Associate Professor and Director
  • Emailhychang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Extension No.:2350
  • ID photo
  • Name: chao-hsien chiu
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Emailchaohsien@mail.nhu.e ...
  • Extension No.:56601
  • ID photo
  • Name: Guo, Wu-Ping
  • Position: Professor
  • Emailwpkwo@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Extension No.:5428、2300
  • ID photo
  • Name: SZU WEI WANG
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Emailswwang@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Extension No.:56324
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Name: Yu, He-Fang
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Emailhfyu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Extension No.:5329
  • cron web_use_log